Two Locations

Name Contact Details
Roger Lewko
Unit Sales & Rental
Roger.lewko@ironline.com
(403) 585-4858
Scott King
Manager Equipment Sourcing & Retrofits
Scott.King@ironline.com
Direct : (403) 539-8716
Cell : (403) 585-3101
Mark Olson
Senior Applications
Mark.Olson@ironline.com
Direct : (403) 539-8719
Cell : (403) 389-2346
Fleet Information 1-866-506-4766

Address Info

306-400 5th Ave SW Calgary, Alberta, T2P 0L6

Name Contact Details
Jon Rowland
Branch Manager
Jon.rowland@ironline.com
(403) 828-8755
Landon Kipp
Parts Manager
Landon.kipp@ironline.com
Toll free # 1-855-726-5144

Stay Connected with Ironline

Newsletter signup
Equipment List

Address Info

Bay #150 6328 30th Street SE, T2C 1V6 Calgary, AB
(403) 726-5144

Key Contacts

Name Designation Email Phone
Terrance MacKenzie Branch Manager Terrance.MacKenzie@ironline.com 780-955-0717
Jim Helsby Fleet Manager Jim.Helsby@ironline.com 780-955-0729
Mike Hennessey Business Development Manager Mike.Hennessey@ironline.com Cell: 780-860-2951
Ryan Fournier Supply Chain Ryan.Fournier@ironline.com 780-955-0705
Kevin Cummins Parts Manager Kevin.Cummins@ironline.com 780-955-0749

Address Info

700 15 Ave Nisku, AB T9E 7S2
780-955-0700
1-800-661-3610

Stay Connected with Ironline

Newsletter signup
Equipment List

Key Contacts

Name Designation Email Phone
Paul Cherniawsky Branch Manager Paul.Cherniawsky@ironline.com 780-955-0709
Angela Harriott Parts Manager Angela.Harriott@ironline.com 403-594-2538
Andrew OpdenDries Field Service Technician Andrew.OpdenDries@ironline.com 403-418-5204

Address Info

RR3 Stn Main Rocky Mountain House, AB T4T 2A3
403-845-7615
1-877-845-5052

Stay Connected with Ironline

Newsletter signup
Equipment List

Key Contacts

Name Designation Email Phone
Justin Smethurst Branch Manager Justin.Smethurst@ironline.com 780-712-5500 ext. 82484
cell: 780-725-1872
Jory Keen Parts Specialist Jory.Keen@ironline.com 780-712-5500 Ext 82480
Cell: 780-728-7094
Ivan Head Service Coordinator Ivan.Head@ironline.com 780-712-5500 Ext 82476
Cell: 780-728-5011
Mike Hennessey Business Development Manager Mike.Hennessey@ironline.com Cell: 780-860-2951

Address Info

4315 -2 Avenue Edson, AB T7E 1C1
780-712-5500
1-877-209-5500

Stay Connected with Ironline

Newsletter signup
Equipment List

Key Contacts

Name Designation Email Phone
Matt MacDonald Branch Manager/Service Manager Matthew.MacDonald@ironline.com 780-830-4288
Troy Dunn Parts Manager Troy.Dunn@ironline.com 780-830-4281

Address Info

11401 – 98 Avenue Grande Prairie, AB T8V 5S5
780-539-3535
1-877-898-3535

Stay Connected with Ironline

Newsletter signup
Equipment List

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!