Two Locations

Name Contact Details
Roger Lewko
Unit Sales & Rental
Roger.lewko@ironline.com
(403) 585-4858
Darren McRae
Unit Sales & Rental
 Darren.McRae@ironline.com
(587)226-1681
Mark Olson
Senior Applications
Mark.Olson@ironline.com
Direct : (403) 539-8719
Cell : (403) 389-2346
Fleet Information 1-866-506-4766

Address Info

306-400 5th Ave SW Calgary, Alberta, T2P 0L6

Name Contact Details
Jon Rowland
Branch Manager
Jon.rowland@ironline.com
(403) 828-8755
Landon Kipp
Parts Manager
Landon.kipp@ironline.com
(403) 703-6869
Toll free # 1-855-726-5144

Address Info

Bay #150 6328 30th Street SE, T2C 1V6 Calgary, AB
(403) 726-5144

Key Contacts

Name Designation Email Phone
Mark Dube Branch Manager  Mark.Dube@ironline.com 780-955-0717
Jim Helsby Compression Fleet Manager Jim.Helsby@ironline.com 780-955-0729
Mike Hennessey Business Development Manager Mike.Hennessey@ironline.com 780-860-2951
Ryan Fournier International Part Inquiries Ryan.Fournier@ironline.com 780-955-0705
Kevin Cummins OEM Parts Specialist- Compressors Kevin.Cummins@ironline.com 780-955-0749
Michael Trowsse Field Service Coordinator Michael.Trowsse@Ironline.com 780-298-5496
Bren Luce OEM Parts Specialist – Engines Bren.Luce@Ironline.com 780-955-0713

Address Info

700 15 Ave Nisku, AB T9E 7S2
780-955-0700
1-800-661-3610

Key Contacts

Name Designation Email Phone
Justin Smethurst Branch Manager Justin.Smethurst@Ironline.com 403-844-3541
Angela Harriott OEM Parts Specialist Angela.Harriott@ironline.com 403-594-2538
Andrew OpdenDries Field Service Coordinator Andrew.OpdenDries@ironline.com 403-418-5204
Mike Hennessey Business Development Manager Mike.Hennessey@Ironline.com 780-860-2951

Address Info

RR3 Stn Main Rocky Mountain House, AB T4T 2A3
403-845-7615
1-877-845-5052

Key Contacts

Name Designation Email Phone
Sharon Hagen Branch Manager Sharon.Hagen@ironline.com 780-712-5500 ext. 82484
cell: 780 723 8032
Jory Keen OEM Parts Specialist Jory.Keen@ironline.com 780-712-5500 Ext 82480
Cell: 780-728-7094
Ivan Head Field Service Coordinator Ivan.Head@ironline.com 780-712-5500 Ext 82476
Cell: 780-728-5011
Mike Hennessey Business Development Manager Mike.Hennessey@ironline.com Cell: 780-860-2951
Ashlee Cowie OEM Parts Specialist Ashlee.Cowie@Ironline.com 780-712-5500 ext. 82482
Cell: 780-728-3328

Address Info

4315 -2 Avenue Edson, AB T7E 1C1
780-712-5500
1-877-209-5500

Key Contacts

Name Designation Email Phone
Matt Macdonald Branch Manager Matthew.MacDonald@ironline.com 780-830-4288
Troy Dunn Parts Manager Troy.Dunn@ironline.com 780-830-4281
Adam Albright Field Service Coordinator Adam.Albright@Ironline.com 780-539-3535

Address Info

11401 – 98 Avenue Grande Prairie, AB T8V 5S5
780-539-3535
1-877-898-3535

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!



First Name
Last Name (required)
Email (required)
Company
Phone

Your Message